关于我们

关于我们

成立于2015年,宗旨在于提供一个顾客可以完全掌控的私人包车自由行和陆路载送服务

一个可以配合您的特殊需求轻同时预订程序简单。无论是载送还是旅游包车自由行;我们提供安全,专业的服务,让您可以不但可以说走就走的旅程,更可以充分的享受和掌控的行程

马星泰自由包车行竭尽所力,务必提供最可靠和最优质的私人包车服务和载送服务。覆盖马来西亚半岛,新加坡和泰国。请高枕无忧,让我们来伺候您。

我们将竭尽全力为新加坡和马来西亚提供最好,最安全的旅游。我们为新加坡提供马来西亚巴士服务,这是豪华巴士,配有专业司机和导游。他们在茶点停留,让乘客放松身心,并在重要的餐饮场所。我们有非AC和AC巴士,我们的费率是合理和负担得起的。

我们也有从新加坡到吉隆坡(吉隆坡)的教练,这些教练也非常豪华,他们提供训练有素的司机到每一个重要的目的地。除了我们新加坡到马来西亚乘坐公共汽车是一个令人难忘的经历,因为你将穿过美丽的山脉和河流和绿地的美丽路线。

我们提供各种巴士服务,方便游客游览,没有任何麻烦和困难。我们还有吉隆坡到新加坡的巴士服务,这些巴士服务都准时而豪华,非常方便。我们的其他服务包括从新加坡到马六甲的巴士,从新加坡到马六甲的巴士,从新加坡到马六甲的特许服务。您可以访问我们的网站,并选择一个您自己选择的包。
我们其他经济实惠的巴士服务从新山到吉隆坡,马六甲一日游和小巴出租车司机,还可以选择搭乘新加坡到马来西亚的新车。

我们还提供私人租车司机或出租一辆面包车与司机,所有这些都是在非常实惠和合理和经济的包装下,您可以访问我们的网站,并选择一个适合您的要求和您的逗留期限的一个包。我们将确保您在新加坡,马来西亚等重要目的地轻松游览。


找我们

获取更多信息

您可以联系我们!

新加坡地址



Location:
300,淡滨尼大街5,#09-02,新加坡529653
Tel:

+65 9188 6848 ( 张女士 )

每天早上 08:00 AM 至晚上 22:00 PM

Whatsapp, Wechat Available

马来西亚地址



Location:
7 Jalan PB1C, Taman Puncak Bertam, 75250 Melaka
Tel:

+6019 293 6848 ( 慧珍 )

+6010 807 7828 ( 阿荣 )

每天早上 08:00 AM 至晚上 22:00 PM

Whatsapp, Wechat Available

About Us

About Us

Established in 2015 and aimed to provide a fully private, customised and money valued land transportation service with local driver and guide.

You can easily make the advance booking arrangement accordingly to their special needs, be it point to point transfer or tour chartering services, which is safe, professional, full of enjoyment and fully under your control.

MST Transport is striving to give the most reliable and best service land transportation service covering Peninsular Malaysia, Singapore and up to Thailand. Sit back and relax, we do the driving.

It is an endeavour on our part to provide the best and the safest tour around Singapore and Malaysia. We provide Singapore to Malaysia bus service which is luxurious buses with professional drivers and guides. They stop at refreshment locations for the passengers to get relaxed and also at important eatery points. We have both non-AC and AC buses and our rates are reasonable and affordable.

We also have coach from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur (KL) and these coaches are also very luxurious and they are provided with trained drivers to take to each and every important destination. Besides that our Singapore to Malaysia by bus is an unforgettable experience because you will be taken through a route which is very beautiful with beautiful mountains and rivers and greenery.

We provide various bus services for the convenience of out tourist to tour around without any hassles and difficulties. We also have Kuala Lumpur to Singapore bus services which are on time and luxurious and very convenient. Our other services include bus from Singapore to Malacca, coach from Singapore to Malacca and chartered service from Singapore to Malacca. You can visit our website and select a package of your own choice.

Our other economical and affordable bus services are from Johor Bahru to Kuala Lumpur and Malacca day tour package and minibus rental with driver and you can also choose car rental with driver Singapore to Malaysia.

We also provide private car hire with driver or rent a van with driver all these comes under very affordable and reasonable and economic packages and you can visit our website and choose one of the desired package that will fit your requirement and the duration of your stay. We will ensure you a hassle free tour in Singapore, Malaysia and other important destinations.


Locate us

Get More Information

You can Contact Us Here!

SINGAPORE ADDRESS



Location:
300, Tampines Avenue 5 , #09-02 , Singapore 529653
Tel:

+65 9188 6848 ( Ms Chong )

daily 08:00 AM - 22:00 PM

Whatsapp, Wechat Available

MALAYSIA ADDRESS



Location:
7 Jalan PB1C, Taman Puncak Bertam, 75250 Melaka
Tel:

+6019 293 6848 ( Pearl )

+6010 807 7828 ( Yoong )

daily 08:00 AM - 22:00 PM

Whatsapp, Wechat Available