见证

我们的服务,顾客怎么说?

来自美国的粉丝

我们是12名来自美国国际的中年旅游爱好者,喜欢经济实惠、舒适的自由旅行。我们决定在马来西亚度过5天的假期,然后再跃上新加坡的邮轮。因此,我们希望雇用一个不少于32个座位的大型私家车,并分别载送新加坡和马来西亚的团队。我们已经联系了好几家陆路旅游载送公司,甚至有一家是朋友介绍当地当地的旅游公司但还是不合我们的意愿,除了MST马星泰载送旅游公司以外,发现其它的供应商都不能如愿的回答我们的疑问和提供最佳的解决方案, Q和A更是令人沮丧的,尤其是当我们想进一步了解观光景点和时间安排的细节。 在这里,我们必须承认并感谢我们的MST马星泰的服务专线联络人(王小姐+6019 293 6848)慧珍,因为我们还在美国时,就对我们的疑问细心回应一一解答,而且当我们到马六甲了还亲自面见和慰问我们。 MST慧珍不但提供完整的报价,全面提出行程,价格,期权和双方的义务细节。 MST的价格相当公平,尤其Pearl的专业方式赢得了我们的肯定。 一开始我们对MST的实际服务感到担忧(因为第一次接触和采用他们的服务),但是这一切变得多余的顾虑,尤其当我们在机场看到我们可爱且知识渊博的MST导游时,所有的担忧都消失了!五天之内的其余时间是在充满阳光和热情的东南亚的太阳下访问吉隆坡马来西亚槟城和马六甲,但我们安好和享受在宽敞的空调巴士!非常感谢我们的导游和司机。 更多详情,请查看:TripAdvisor 旅行顾问

来自新加坡的粉丝

“我通常会租一架房车从新加坡开车参观马六甲。虽然一直以来我享受驾车的乐趣,但是官咖的堵车以及安排行程往往让我倍感压力。这一次,我们选择了马星泰包车服务,果真是让我高枕无忧享受整个行程。 我已经在亲戚朋友圈里大力推荐你们的服务,下一次我们再来马来西亚,我们一定会雇佣你们的!加油,再次谢谢。”

来自香港的粉丝

“你们的服务很棒。我刚刚把你们的公司介绍给我三位朋友,他们近期会联络你们。坦白的告诉你,你们的司机很乐于助人和友善,我们很享受整个旅程”

来自菲律宾的粉丝

"我们已经安全抵达菲律宾了。。万份的感谢。 我们在新加坡和马来西亚享受了一个美好的假期,整个旅程不但贴心而且零顾虑。你们真的太棒了。愿主保佑你们”

来自印度尼西亚(印尼)的粉丝

“是的,这是一个很愉快的旅程,但是下一次我们应该安排更长的时间,这样我们就可以参观更多新山和新加坡的景点。非常感谢你们的服务也盼望下一个旅程可以有你们陪同。这次的旅程,我们真的太尽情欢乐了!”

来自美国的粉丝

“你好! 我们已经回到家了。谢谢。 一级棒的服务,我们非常开心和享受。再次谢谢你们!”

来自文莱的粉丝

“一级棒! 我们一定会介绍你们的服务给我们文莱的朋友们。我会让你们变的出名的!”

来自澳洲的粉丝

“非常感激你们迅速协助和优质的服务。你们的车非常新而且保养的非常棒。非常好!很谢谢你。两位司机都很棒!准时,友善,价钱合理公道。我大力支持和推荐你们的公司与服务”

来自新加坡的粉丝 (20人参观马六甲3日游)

“此次的旅程很棒!司机提早五分钟前就抵达了,司机非常和蔼可亲和乐于助人,尤其是特别照顾老年人(我们非常的感激和欣赏!)。司机非常的机灵。我们这次很享受整个旅程,另一架车也没没有任何不好的回馈。一切都好!”

来自卡塔尔的粉丝

“那是一个很美好的旅程和优质的服务。谢谢”

来自中国的粉丝

“我就说一个字。赞!”

来自泰国的粉丝

“非常感谢你们所安排的一切。 我们一定会把你们的服务介绍给我们的朋友们。”

来自新加坡的粉丝 (柔佛州2日游)

“哦,是的,每一位都尽情享受此旅程。 非常感谢你为我们所做的行程建议,如果不是你的帮忙,我们不会去那么多的地方”

来自新加坡的粉丝

“我们拥有一个美好的时光。 司机很年轻但是很有经验以及驾驶态度非常安全。 我们甚至还在永平吃了榴莲才回来新加坡呢! 很感谢马星泰包车服务,下一次的旅程我们会考虑再次选用你们的包车服务旅游马来西亚”

见证画廊

Testimonials

What our Customers said about us

Fans from United States

Our group of 12 mid-life wanderers love to travel the world independently, comfortably, but nevertheless affordably. We decided to spend 5 days in Malaysia before jumping onto a cruise in Singapore; therefore we looked to hire a big private bus with no less than 32 seats and separate stowage. We had contacted several transport companies, even one with local relative connection, to discover that somehow all, except MST Transport Agency, missed the marks in communication. Q and A’s were frustrating, as if quoting an itinerary specifying basic details was too much to ask. Here we must recognize and thank Pearl, our MST contact (Ms. Pearl Wong +6019 293 6848), for her attentive responses to us in the U.S. before, and then for her greeting us in person in Melaka after. Pearl of MST immediately stood out with written quotes fully proposing itineraries, prices, options, and both party obligations. MST’s price was comparably fair, but it was Pearl’s professional manner that won us over. If we were ever apprehensive with MST’s actual service, all concerns dissipated at the moment we saw our cute and knowledgeable MST guide at the airport! The rest of the 5 days was bliss visiting Kuala Lumpar, Penang, and Melaka under the hot and sweaty Southeast Asia sun, but we had refuge in our spacious air-conditioned bus! Very thankful to our guide and driver; too.   Reviewed on Trip Advisor

Fans from Singapore

"I had visited Malacca many times with a rented MPV. While I enjoyed the freedom of self-drive, however, I will usually be stressed by the immigration queue as well as the plans / Itinerary for the day. This time, I just Sit Back and Relax, and let MST Transportation do the driving... Has Already recommended your services to my relatives and friends, we will certainly consider engaging your service again... Keep up the good service. Thank you again. "

Fans from Hong Kong

"The services are good. I just recommended your Company to three of my friends, they will contact you soon. Honestly, the drivers are helpful and friendly, We really enjoyed our trips"

Fans from Philippines

We reached here in Philippines safe.. Thanks a lot. We had a great time in Singapore and Malaysia and our trip is hassle free cause you sent a good and friendly driver. Thumbs up to you guys... God Bless

Fans from Indonesia

Yes, its a nice trip but maybe next time should have plan more longer time so we can visit many more places in Johor Bahru and Singapore. Thank you for all your great services and hope we can meet again for future trip. We have so much fun!

Fans from US

"Hello! We're back. Thank you. Excellent service, we were very happy. Thanks again!"

Fans from Brunei

"Excellent! For sure recommend your number to Bruneian friends. I will make you famous."

Fans from Australia

"Thanks for the promptly support and provided great service. The vehicles were immaculate and well maintained. Very good, thank you. Both drivers were fantastic! Punctual, friendly, price was reasonable. I would highly recommend your company"

Hosting 20 pax from Singapore to Malacca

"The trip was good! The driver came 5 mins before 9am, and was nice and polite and helpful, especially caring towards our more elderly travellers (which I really appreciated!) He was also quite fast :). We enjoyed the trip. No complaint from the other van as well :)"

Fans from Qatar

It was nice trip and service. Thank you

Fans from China

"I would say one word. EXCELLENT"

Fans from Thailand

Thanks for everything. Will recommend your service to friends for sure

2 Days 1 Nights JB trip

"Oh yes, everyone enjoyed the trip. Thanks for suggesting some of the attractions, if not we wouldn't have gone so far up."

Singapore Executive team

"We have a good time. The driver is young but an experienced and safe driver. We stopped at Yong Peng for durians on the way back. Thanks and will consider MST again for our next road trip to Malaysia"

Testimonial Gallery

“We offers the best Car or MPV rental with driver from KL to Johor Bahru which will certainly help you have the best travelling experience in your lives. KLIA airport chartered service to Malacca transfer by minibus has brought about a huge convenience for the the people and made transportation even better. Ipoh to Langkawi by chartered service has improved the transportation of both the places to a huge extent as well as accentuated the tourism of these places over the years.”